Meet Our Staff

PH Staff Directory 2022-2023

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMrs. Donna Ragsdaledragsdale@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalMs. Amber Hillakhill@philasd.org
SecretaryMrs. Kellie Dupree Gandykdupreegandy@philasd.org
CounselorMrs. Jennifer Mackenziejmackenzie@philasd.org
Climate ManagerMrs. Calista Rickscricks@philasd.org
Climate SpecialistMrs. Adrian Lynchaclynch@philasd.org
Speech TherapistMs. Kaitlyn Schockkschock@philasd.org
NurseMs. Mijiza Subermsuber@philasd.org
Spec Ed Curr MgrMs. Rachael DeSimonerdesimone@philasd.org
Rdg SpecialistMs. Alexandra Halbomahalbom@philasd.org
SBTL/MathMs. Jennifer Sherwoodjsherwood@philasd.org
Digital Literacy Teacher/STCMs. Cherylene McClendoncmcclendon@philasd.org
Health & Phys Ed TeacherMr. Chad Claircclair@philasd.org
Art TeacherMrs. Ashley Milleramiller4@philasd.org
Science Enrichment TeacherMs. Lavonnia Bankslabanks@philasd.org
AS Teacher K/1
AS Teacher 2/3Ms. Jessica Strikowskyjstrikowsky@philasd.org
AS Teacher 4/5Ms. Alexandra Erickaerick@philasd.org
ES Teacher 3/4/5Mr. Kadeem Lawrenceklawrence@philasd.org
LS Teacher K/1/2Mrs. Deborah Kochanowiczdkochanowicz@philasd.org
LS Teacher 3/4/5Ms. Crystal Perezcperez2@philasd.org
Kindergarten TeacherMs. Tymira Wrighttwright@philasd.org
Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Ravenne Belyea-Ongpaucorbelyeaongpauco@philasd.org
Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Sonya Bacchussbacchus@philasd.org
Grade 1 TeacherMs. Michelle McGuiremmcguire@philasd.org
Grade 1 TeacherMrs. Kirin Volkkvolk@philasd.org
Grade 1 TeacherMrs. Krysten Giornokguilfoyle@philasd.org
Grade 2 TeacherMrs. Lindsey Feeleylgmiller@philasd.org
Grade 2 TeacherMr. Paul Richmanprichman@philasd.org
Grade 3 TeacherMrs. Jennifer McCulleyjmcculley@philasd.org
Grade 3 TeacherMrs. Jeanmarie Naveajnavea@philasd.org
Grade 3 TeacherMs. Christina Reinmillercreinmiller@philasd.org
Grade 4 TeacherMrs. Colleen Nikitschercwest@philasd.org
Grade 4 TeacherMrs. Tanayah Henrytrjames@philasd.org
Grade 5 TeacherMrs. Lauren Wszoleklmwszolek@philasd.org
Grade 5 TeacherMrs. Jennifer Kochjgrady@philasd.org